email E-Mail
Print

Saskatchewan Instructors

If you are looking for an instructor in your area, please click on your Health Region below:

Cypress Health Region
Five Hills Health Region
Heartland Health Region 
Keewatin Yatthe Regional Health Authority
Kelsey Trail Health Region
Prairie North Health Region
Prince Albert Parkland Health Region
Regina Qu'Apelle Health Region
Saskatoon Health Region
Sun Country Health Region
Sunrise Health Region

Cypress Health Region

Sherri Grant
Val Marie
Phone: 306-298-2268
Email: sgrant531@gmail.com

K T Training Services
Kelly Thompson
Shaunavon
Phone: 306-297-2339
Email: kellythompson@sasktel.net

Barbara Lindsay
Swift Current
Phone: 306-778-6354
Email: babs01@sasktel.net

Bert Turner
Cypress Hills
Phone: 306-587-2540 or 306-774-9353
Email: bert.turner@cypressha.ca

Back to top

Five Hills Health Region

Brenda Bumphrey
Moose Jaw
Phone: 306-694-0293
Email: bburn@fhhr.ca

Jan Day
Avonlea
Phone: 306-868-4939

Shelly Howe
Moose Jaw
Phone: 306-691-0854 or 306-681-9357

Moose Jaw and District EMS
Kyle Sereda
Moose Jaw
Phone: 306-694-2151
Email: kg.sereda@sasktel.net

Mosaic Potash
Kelvan Clarke
Belle Plaine
Phone: 306-631-9250 or 306-345-8493
Email: kelvan.clarke@mosaicco.com

Bonnie Nelson
Moose Jaw
Phone: 306-693-4304

Back to top

Heartland Health Region

Diane Myers
Elrose
Phone: 306-378-4053
Email: d.myers@xplornet.com

Della Siroski
Kenaston
Phone: 306-252-2872

Chris Wilkinson
Wilkie/Biggar
Phone: 306-843-2104

Back to top

Keewatin Yatthe

Reid McGonigle
Ile-a-la-Crosse
Phone: 306-833-8080
Email: reid.m@usask.ca


Kelsey Trail Health Region

Allison Freedman
Tisdale
Phone: 306-873-6516
Email: AFreedman@kthr.sk.ca

Back to top

Prairie North Health Region

Marion Blain
Cut Knife
Phone: 306-398-2263 or 306-398-2464
Email: m.blain@sasktel.net

Classic First Aid and Safety
Robert Smith
Lloydminster
Phone: 780-808-9816
Email: classic@shaw.ca

GEMS First Aid
Gail Stonehouse
Baldwinton
Phone: 306-398-4064
Email: gale.s@yourlink.ca


Louise Hume
Maidstone
Phone: 306-893-4395
Cell: 306-893-7769
Email: louisehume16@gmail.com

Lynzie Rindero
North Battleford
Phone: 306-445-1500 or 306-481-6990

SC Emergency Medical Training Services
Shane Croke
North Battleford
Phone: 306-441-9301
Email: scemts@gmail.com

Back to top

Laura Squair
North Battleford
Phone: 306-937-2265
Email: lsquair@sasktel.net

Prince Albert Parkland Health Region

Lorri Ma
Prince Albert
Phone: 306-953-4829
Email: lma@citypa.com

Amy McInnes
Prince Albert
Phone: 306-922-3739

Diane Merkosky
Kinistino
Phone: 306-864-2824

Parkland Emergency Medical Services
Lyle Karasiuk
Prince Albert
Phone: 306-953-8358
Email: lyle@parklandambulance.com

www.parklandambulance.com

Back to top

Regina Qu'Apelle Health Region

Brenda Fry
Advanced Care Paramedic

Regina
Phone: 306-726-5755
Cell: 306-718-7549
Email: brendafry@sasktel.net  

Haztech Fire and Safety Services
Sharilyn Wagner
Regina
www.haztechsafety.com

J & T First Aid Consulting
Trevor Reiman
Phone: 306-374-1020
www.jandtfirstaid.ca

Qu'Appelle Volunteer Fire & First Responder Department
Qu'Appelle
Jeannie DesRochers
Phone: 306-699-2814 OR
Ron Heisler
Phone: 306-699-2273
Cell: 306-533-7403

Paula Webb
First Aid/CPR Instructor & EMR
Regina
Email: pwebb@haztechsafety.com

Saskatoon Health Region

Back to top

Floyd Besserer
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-715-2410
Email: fab440@mail.usask.ca

Densie Candlish
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-651-0096

Mila Cave
Watrous
Phone: 306-946-3078 / 306-715-3694
Email: mila1120@hotmail.com

Chantico Emergency Training
Merilee MacLaggan
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-280-4486
Email: chanticotraining@gmail.com
www.chanticotraining.com

Brett & Helena Hart
Hart AED CPR First Aid Training
Saskatoon
Cell: 306-222-6837
Email: brettandhelenahart@hartaedbcpr.com
Web: www.hartaedcpr.com

Heather Helfrick
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-281-3336

Sheila Kiryk
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-664-9589

Crystal Lawrence
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-281-4778

Lanigan First Aid/CPR Training Service
Gloria Parker
Lanigan
Phone: 306-365-2517 or 306-365-7557
Email: kgparker@sasktel.net

Lifesaver First Aid Inc.
Gail Deighton
Humboldt
Phone: 306-278-8219
Email:
lifesaverfirstaid@gmail.com

Rod MacKenzie
Humboldt
Phone: 306-682-3885
Email: rmackenzie@sasktel.net

Anne Parker
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-655-3995
Email: anne.parker@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Carla Punshon
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-381-7863
Email: carla@punshon.ca

Safety Plus
Doug Penner
Wakaw
Phone: 306-233-7063
Email: safetyplus@sasktel.net

Bruce Romanow
Martensville
Phone: 306-220-0854
Email: advancedfirstaid@sasktel.net

Kim Taylor
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-280-2850

Linda Van der Kamp
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-373-0741

Back to top

Sun Country Health Region

Dianne Bunz
Wawota
Phone: 306-577-8445
Email: di.bunz@sasktel.net

Morley Forsgren
Weyburn
Phone: 306-842-1572
Email: firemoe@sasktel.net

HSE Integrated
Sharon Teske
Weyburn
Phone: 306-842-5490 or 306-436-7712
Email: steske@hseintegrated.com
www.hseintegrated.com

Dean Sawyer
Estevan
Phone: 306-634-2679 or 306-421-1533
Email: dean@sawyersafety.ca
www.sawyersafety.ca

Leanna Wallin
Radville
Phone: 306-869-2900

Jennifer Elias-White
Weyburn
Phone: 306-842-7994
Email: jennifer.white@sasktel.net

Back to top

Sunrise Health Region

Brenda Brooks
Melville
Phone: 306-728-5446
Cell: 306-730-8150
Email: Brenda.Brooks@shr.sk.ca

Michelle Brown
Melville
Phone: 306-728-2175

Bill Cook
Kamsack
Phone: 306-542-2450 or 306-693-3042 (Moose Jaw)

Anthony Huckabay
Melville
Phone: 306-728-7196
Email: anthony.huckabay@shr.sk.ca

Sherry Joanette
Preeceville
Phone: 306-547-2216
Email: sdodge@sasktel.net


Prairie First Aid
Tracey Rowland
Yorkton
Phone: 306-782-2600

Back to top